Sustainable Communities Network Quarterly Meeting Minutes – December 2015

Sustainable Communities Network of Fox Valley Minutes, December 3, 2015, Outagamie County written by Jim Resick Solid Waste Department Office Present: Aimee Niendorf, Carol Kasimor, Jeanine Knapp, Catherine Neiswender, Chris Miller, Roger Kanitz, Paul Farrell, Jim Resick and Leah Powley. Following tour of MRF, Chris gave report on plastic film and bag recycling project. Cloth […]